Oroville Planning Commission Monday, June 17, 2019

The meeting was called to order at 4:35 by Arnie Marchand. (Luis came, but was after Call to Order)

Commissioners Present: Arnie Marchand, Valorie Johnston, Suzie Seger, and Luis Perez Absent: Sue Edick and Paul Neir Staff present: Deanna Rowton and Christian Johnson

Arnie called for any corrections to last meeting's minutes and, hearing none, approved the minutes for the May meeting.

There was discussion regarding the Shoreline Master Plan. There was talk about adopting the county plan which includes the Upper Similkameen and Upper Okanogan rivers and Osoyoos Lake. We previewed different sections of the overall County SMP.

The meeting was adjourned at 5:03.

The next meeting will be July 15, 2019.